Aller au contenu
Contacter Support

Enable confidential mode

Ce contenu n’est pas encore disponible dans votre langue.

With XpertEye’s confidential mode, you can ensure that sensitive media cannot be saved at the end of a call. This feature adds an extra layer of privacy to your sessions.

Section titled “With XpertEye’s confidential mode, you can ensure that sensitive media cannot be saved at the end of a call. This feature adds an extra layer of privacy to your sessions.”

How to enable Confidential Mode:

  1. Open the Menu on the XpertEye main screen.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Toggle the Confidential Mode icon to enable or disable it.

Important notes:

  • Confidential Mode must be enabled before making the call.
  • To enable Confidential Mode for a guest, check the dedicated box before sending the invitation.
  • Confidential Mode cannot be enabled or disabled during a call.
  • When Confidential Mode is enabled, recording the call is restricted for all users.

This feature is ideal for ensuring that media shared during a session remains secure and protected.